Survivor Second Chance – New Tribe Divisions


Survivor: Cambodia – Second Chance aired its second episode last night when former Worlds Apart castaway Shirin Oskooi was voted out in a 5-4 vote. The preview for the next episode revealed that the two tribes, Bayon and Ta Keo, will soon be splitting into three tribes. This twist had previously been revealed when CBS officially released the yellow Angkor buff for sale. Inside Survivor were the first to exclusively reveal the original Survivor Second Chance tribe divisions and today we can reveal the brand new tribe divisions. Below we have allocated each contestant to their new tribe.

The Angkor tribe, who will wear yellow, is comprised of: Abi-Maria Gomes, Jeff Varner, Peih-Gee Law, Andrew Savage, Tasha Fox and Woo Hwang.

The new Bayon tribe, who will wear magenta, is comprised of: Jeremy Collins, Kelly Wiglesworth, Spencer Bledsoe, Kimmi Kappenberg, Stephen Fishbach and Monica Padilla.

The new Ta Keo tribe, who will wear green/turquoise, is comprised of: Ciera Eastin, Joe Anglim, Kass McQuillen, Keith Nale, Kelley Wentworth and Terry Deitz.

The third episode will air next Wednesday, October 7, on CBS. Stay tuned to Inside Survivor for more Survivor Second Chance content including Episode Reviews, Edgic, Power Rankings, Player of the Week, Swaney Strategy Blog and Next Time On… Survivor.


ATTENTION SURVIVOR FANS – You can SAVE 10% on the purchase of any past Survivor Buff courtesy of PlanetBuff.com when you use the exclusive coupon code: INSIDESURVPAST

Written by Martin Holmes

Martin is a 28-year-old writer from Hull, England represented by Berlin Associates. He graduated from the University of Hull with a BA degree in English and Creative Writing. But if you have found yourself on this website you probably know him better as “Redmond” – the Survivor spoiler.

View all author posts →

October 1st, 2015

Posted In: Insider Info

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>