The First 8 Cast Members For Australian Survivor All-Stars Are Revealed

Photo: Network Ten

If you’re having Australian Survivor withdrawals, then you’re in luck, because Network Ten has revealed there will be two seasons of the world’s greatest game next year, starting with the highly anticipated All-Stars season.

It’s a season where we will see fan-favourites, popular underdogs, despised villains, and cunning game-players return to the Fijian jungles for the most competitive edition of Australian Survivor yet.

The first eight castaways to be officially announced for the All-Stars cast are as follows: Brooke Jowett, David Genat, Felicity ‘Flick’ Egginton, Henry Nicholson, Mark ‘Tarzan’ Helaar, Mat Rogers, Nick Iadanza, and Phoebe Timmins.


Australian Survivor All-Stars is scheduled to premiere on Network Ten in February 2020 with a regular edition of the show airing later in the summer in the usual slot. Former two-time Australian Survivor player Luke Toki will also be hosting an online-only post-recap show covering the All Stars season.

Fans can now apply for the new season at

More Info To Be Added. Check back later.

Martin is a 31-year-old writer from England. He’s represented by Berlin Associates for comedy writing and writes about TV and entertainment, currently for TV Insider, previously ET Canada and Yahoo. A finalist for the Shortlist Sitcom Search in 2012 for “Siblings,” Martin received his BA in English with Creative Writing from The University of Hull.